Parish Council

Parish Council – 2015

Chair:  Stephen Parker

Vice-chair: Stephen Pye

Members:, Stephen Parker, Gary Sallis, David Stancombe, Stephen Pye

Parish Clerk: Lucinda Cranham     E-mail:

Minutes of meetings held at the Village Hall 2015

Monday 2nd November

Monday 14th September

Friday 21st August – Special General Meeting

Monday 8th June – Annual Parish/ Parish Council

Tuesday 14th April 

Monday 9th March

Monday 26th January

Should you wish to see a signed copy of any of the minutes or require further information please contact the Parish clerk.